Bestuur

Foto Taken Naam Telefoon E-mail
Voorzitter
Wandelingen
Petanque
Redactie Ons Gazetje
Dhr. Achilles Cuypers Tel: 016/58.08.42
Gsm: 0475/25.39.33
achille.cuypers@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Redactie Ons Gazetje
miniuitstap
Mevr. Lutgarde Lelièvre Gsm: 0486/38.33.48 lutgarde.lelievre@gmail.com
Secretaris Mevr. Jeannine Verheyden Tel: 016/62.16.30
Gsm: 0475/75.90.36
verheyden.jeannine@skynet.be
Penningmeester
Uitstappen
Meerdaagse
Dhr. Julien Ronsmans Tel: 016/73.40.30
Gsm: 0494/18.74.04
julien.ronsmans1@telenet.be
Verslaggeefster Mevr. Marie-Paule Lysy Tel: 010/86.73.30 m-p-lysy@skynet.be
Coördinator ledenvergaderingen
ouderen- en ziekenbezoek
Mevr. Maria Mattheus Tel: 016/46.07.73
Gsm: 0498/30.80.27
miekemattheus@yahoo.com
Archivaris
ouderen- en ziekenbezoek
Mevr. Malvina De Cae 016/26.13.30
0486/61.56.07
eddy.berghen@skynet.be
Coordinator van
ouderen- en ziekenbezoek
Mevr. Magda Everaerts 016/89.84.63
0496/94.61.57
everaerts_magda@hotmail.com
Evenementen – boekhouding Mevr. Vera Meulemans 016/73.40.30
0497/24.21.92
venarda.meulemans@outlook.be
Webmaster – Fietsen Dhr. Marc Peetermans 0495/59.94.61 marc.peetermans@gmail.com
ICT – Fietsen –
Ledenadministratie
redactie ONS GAZETJE
Mevr. Nicole Alaerts 016/46.19.52
0475/58.32.25
nicole.alaerts@hotmail.be
ouderen- en ziekenbezoek
uitstappen
Dhr. Paul Alaerts 016/64.06.05
0479/614200

paul.alaerts1@skynet.be